GST APPELLATE AUTHORITY				
SL.NO	. NAME	DESIGNATION	JURISDICTION	
	1 ANIRUDDHA BANDYOPADHYAY	ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	KOLKATA NORTH CIRCLE & 24 PARGANAS CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 319,3RD FLOOR. S.T. BUILDING, SALT LAKE. KOLKATA 700091
	2 SUVANKAR BISWAS	SENIOR JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	KOLKATA NORTH CIRCLE & 24 PARGANAS CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 307,3RD FLOOR. S.T. BUILDING, SALT LAKE. KOLKATA 700091
	3 ASIS GHOSH	SENIOR JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	KOLKATA NORTH CIRCLE & 24 PARGANAS CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 309,3RD FLOOR. S.T. BUILDING, SALT LAKE. KOLKATA 700091
	4 SARMILI MISHRA (CHATTOPADHYAY)	SENIOR JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	KOLKATA NORTH CIRCLE & 24 PARGANAS CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 318,3RD FLOOR. S.T. BUILDING, SALT LAKE. KOLKATA 700091
	5 NANI GOPAL BISWAS	SENIOR JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	KOLKATA NORTH CIRCLE & 24 PARGANAS CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 317,3RD FLOOR. S.T. BUILDING, SALT LAKE. KOLKATA 700091
	6 PANCHALI GHOSH CHOWDHURY	JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	KOLKATA NORTH CIRCLE & 24 PARGANAS CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 306,3RD FLOOR. S.T. BUILDING, SALT LAKE. KOLKATA 700091
	7 SANJAY KUMAR DEY	JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	KOLKATA NORTH CIRCLE & 24 PARGANAS CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 308,3RD FLOOR. S.T. BUILDING, SALT LAKE. KOLKATA 700091
	8 KRIPAL MANDAL	JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	KOLKATA NORTH CIRCLE & 24 PARGANAS CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 321,3RD FLOOR. S.T. BUILDING, SALT LAKE. KOLKATA 700091
	9 PRIYABRATA MUKHERJEE	SENIOR JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	DHARMATOLA CIRCLE, BURRABAZAR CIRCLE, CHOWRINGHEE CIRCLE AND KOLKATA SOUTH CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 112, 1ST FLOOR, ANNEX I, S.T. BUILDING, BELIAGHATA. KOLKATA 700015
	10 RUDRA NATH MUKHERJEE	SENIOR JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	DHARMATOLA CIRCLE, BURRABAZAR CIRCLE, CHOWRINGHEE CIRCLE AND KOLKATA SOUTH CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 104, 1ST FLOOR, ANNEX I, S.T. BUILDING, BELIAGHATA. KOLKATA 700015
	11 NIKUNJA BISWAS	SENIOR JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	DHARMATOLA CIRCLE, BURRABAZAR CIRCLE, CHOWRINGHEE CIRCLE AND KOLKATA SOUTH CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 101, 1ST FLOOR, ANNEX I, S.T. BUILDING, BELIAGHATA. KOLKATA 700015
	12 ANIRBAN CHAKRABARTY	JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	DHARMATOLA CIRCLE, BURRABAZAR CIRCLE, CHOWRINGHEE CIRCLE AND KOLKATA SOUTH CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 105,, 1ST FLOOR, ANNEX I, S.T. BUILDING, BELIAGHATA. KOLKATA 700015
	13 SAPTARSHI SANKAR ROY	JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	DHARMATOLA CIRCLE, BURRABAZAR CIRCLE, CHOWRINGHEE CIRCLE AND KOLKATA SOUTH CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 106, 1ST FLOOR, ANNEX I, S.T. BUILDING, BELIAGHATA. KOLKATA 700015
	14 SATARUPA DE	JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	DHARMATOLA CIRCLE, BURRABAZAR CIRCLE, CHOWRINGHEE CIRCLE AND KOLKATA SOUTH CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 103, 1ST FLOOR, ANNEX I, S.T. BUILDING, BELIAGHATA. KOLKATA 700015
	15 RAJAT KANTI SARKAR	JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	DHARMATOLA CIRCLE, BURRABAZAR CIRCLE, CHOWRINGHEE CIRCLE AND KOLKATA SOUTH CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 108,, 1ST FLOOR, ANNEX I, S.T. BUILDING, BELIAGHATA. KOLKATA 700015
	16 PARAMITA DATTA	JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	DHARMATOLA CIRCLE, BURRABAZAR CIRCLE, CHOWRINGHEE CIRCLE AND KOLKATA SOUTH CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 102, 1ST FLOOR, ANNEX I, S.T. BUILDING, BELIAGHATA. KOLKATA 700015
	17 AMBARJIT ROY	SENIOR JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	BEHALA CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 1, 2ND FLOOR, SALES TAX BUILDING, BEHALA. KOLKATA 700034
	18 KALLOL KUMAR SHOME	JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	BEHALA CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 2, 2ND FLOOR, SALES TAX BUILDING, BEHALA. KOLKATA 700034
	19 PURNA MUKHERJEE	JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	BEHALA CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 7, 2ND FLOOR, SALES TAX BUILDING, BEHALA. KOLKATA 700034
	20 SUBRATA HALDAR	SENIOR JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	HOWRAH CIRCLE AND BALLY CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 507, 5TH FLOOR, SALES TAX BUILDING, 7/1, MACKENZIE LANE. HOWRAH 711101
	21 NIMAI CHAND HALDER	SENIOR JOINT COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX	HOWRAH CIRCLE AND BALLY CIRCLE	ROOM NO. 508, 5TH FLOOR, SALES TAX BUILDING, 7/1, MACKENZIE LANE. HOWRAH 711101